Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships

The Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships is owned and organised by Dubai Duty Free and is celebrating its 28th year of the ATP tournament and 20thanniversary of the WTA tournament with a stellar line-up involving top ranked players from the world of tennis.

The WTA games begin on 17th February with an incredible list that includes reigning Grand Slam champions such as Wimbledon champion Simona Halep, world number two and recent Brisbane champion Karolina Pliskova, Australian open winner Sophia Kenin, 2019 title winner Belinda Bencic and many more.

The ATP week gets underway from the 24th of February with one of the most competitive and phenomenal line-ups in the history of the championships. Fans of Roger Federer will not be disappointed as he will compete in an attempt to defend his title this year. The list also includes world number 1 Novak Djokovic, 2019 Dubai finalist and ATP Finals winner Stefanos Tsitsipas, 2018 champion Roberto Bautista Agut, top Italian Fabio Fognini and one of the game’s most entertaining stars, 2019 semi-finalist Gael Monfils.

The Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships has gone strength to strength over the years only to become one of the top tournaments in the sporting calendar of Dubai, attracting many of the world’s best tennis champions to play on our home ground.

Event Details

Dates 17 Feb 2020 - 29 Feb 2020
Venue Dubai Duty Free Tennis Stadium
City Dubai
Prices AED Various
We accept